July 31, 2012

Since monsoon has started I have a bit lazy about taking photos. Instead I have simply watched the storms with awe as I usually do. They are so fantastic. They also remind me how I am not very advanced when it comes to photography. I have yet to get a shot of lightening. It always strikes while I focus. But last night I got the camera out an got this shot. I love how the storms circle around us until they decide to strike. This storm split into 3 then 2 then faded away. At one point when it was 1 storm it was so thick you could not see through it as you can here.

Leave a Reply

