Furniture:

This first table was created in a refresher course on welding for me. I took this course before I bought my welding equipment. Making this only helped me realize I wanted to get back into welding again. This was designed to be behind a couch and out of the way of a path around the living room.

The next table Was made to be an end table. I had a bit of fun with the painting. I intended the style to be whimsical like my masks which are under the Misc. art category.

The next table was intended to be outside and to match the gate on the west side of the house. This was done by using the tree theme.

This last table was also meant for the west side of the house. It was a matter of recycling a copper fire pit into a usable table.

Leave a Reply

